Journeys School

Learn. Think. Act.

Journeys School Calendar

Download 2016-2017 Calendar

Search

Choose Grade:

Show All Grades Show Selected Grades

Showing: All Events

List of events occurring in the next year starting on Dec. 11, 2016

  • Winter Celebration

    Thursday Dec 15, 2016
  • Winter Break

    Monday Dec 19, 2016 - Friday Dec 30, 2016
  • No School - Holiday

    Monday Jan 2, 2017
  • End of 1st Semester, grades 6-12

    Friday Jan 20, 2017
  • No School - Professional Development

    Friday Feb 17, 2017
  • No School - President's Day

    Monday Feb 20, 2017
  • Early Release 12:15, End 2nd Trimester

    Friday Mar 10, 2017
  • End of 3rd Quarter, grades 6-12

    Friday Mar 24, 2017
  • Spring Break

    Monday Mar 27, 2017 - Friday Apr 7, 2017
  • No School - Memorial Day

    Monday May 29, 2017
web solutions : redtopia