Journeys School

Learn. Think. Act.

Journeys School Calendar

Download 2014-2015 Calendar 

Search

Choose Grade:

Show All Grades Show Selected Grades

Showing: All Events

List of events occurring in the next year starting on Dec. 20, 2014

  • Alumni Lunch & Panel Discussion

    Monday Dec 22, 2014 at 10:00A
  • Winter Break

    Wednesday Dec 24, 2014 at 8:15A - Friday Jan 2, 2015 at 3:30P
  • Parent Council Coffee

    Thursday Jan 8, 2015 at 8:15A
  • Middle School Night for Rising 6th Grade

    Tuesday Jan 13, 2015 from 5:30P to 7:00P
  • Pre-K Night for Rising Pre-K

    Wednesday Jan 14, 2015 from 5:30P to 7:00P
  • Parent Council Family Night

    Friday Jan 16, 2015 from 5:30P to 7:30P
  • Early Release: 12:15 PM

    Wednesday Jan 21, 2015 from 8:15A to 12:15P
  • Elementary School Night for Rising Kindergarten

    Thursday Jan 22, 2015 from 5:30P to 7:00P
  • Bring a Friend Day

    Monday Jan 26, 2015 from 8:15A to 3:30P
  • New Student Admissions and Tuition Assistance Deadline

    Friday Jan 30, 2015 at 3:00P
web solutions : redtopia