Journeys School

Learn. Think. Act.

Journeys School Calendar

Download 2014-2015 Calendar 

Search

Choose Grade:

Show All Grades Show Selected Grades

Showing: All Events

List of events occurring in the next year starting on Sep. 21, 2014

  • Parent Council Evening Kick Off

    Wednesday Sep 24, 2014 at 5:30P
  • Parent Council Coffee

    Thursday Oct 2, 2014 at 8:15A
  • High School Night for Rising 9th Graders

    Wednesday Oct 15, 2014 from 5:00P to 6:30P
  • Grandparents' Day

    Thursday Oct 16, 2014 from 8:15A to 1:00P
  • Bring a Friend Day

    Monday Oct 27, 2014 from 8:15A to 3:30P
  • No School: Professional Development

    Friday Oct 31, 2014 from 8:15A to 3:30P
  • State of the School Dinner

    Wednesday Nov 5, 2014 from 5:30P to 7:00P
  • Parent Council Coffee

    Thursday Nov 6, 2014 at 8:15A
  • 9th Grade Early Option

    Friday Nov 7, 2014
    Early Re-enrollment New Admissions Application Merit Application
  • Early Release: 12:15 PM

    Friday Nov 14, 2014 from 8:15A to 12:15P
web solutions : redtopia