Journeys School

Learn. Think. Act.

Journeys School Calendar

Download 2016-2017 Calendar

Search

Choose Grade:

Show All Grades Show Selected Grades

Showing: All Events

List of events occurring in the next year starting on Sep. 24, 2016

  • Grandparents' Day

    Thursday Oct 13, 2016
  • No School - Professional Development

    Friday Oct 14, 2016
  • No School - Conference Trade Day

    Friday Oct 28, 2016
  • End of 1st Quarter, grades 6-12

    Friday Oct 28, 2016
  • State of the School Dinner

    Wednesday Nov 2, 2016
  • Early Release 12:15, End of 1st Trimester

    Friday Nov 11, 2016
  • Thanksgiving Break

    Monday Nov 21, 2016 - Friday Nov 25, 2016
  • Journeys School Gala and Auction

    Saturday Dec 10, 2016
  • Winter Celebration

    Thursday Dec 15, 2016
  • Winter Break

    Monday Dec 19, 2016 - Friday Dec 30, 2016
web solutions : redtopia