Teton Valley Community School

Where Learning Comes to Life

Calendar

Download Mobile Calendar Subscription Instructions
 
Download 2016-2017 School Year Calendar
 

List of events occurring in the next year starting on Jan. 22, 2017

  • Re-Enrollment Deadline

    Friday Feb 3, 2017
  • Community Film Screening

    Wednesday Feb 8, 2017
  • No School: Professional Development Day

    Friday Feb 17, 2017
  • No School: President's Day

    Monday Feb 20, 2017
  • End of 2nd Trimester

    Friday Feb 24, 2017
  • Family Skating Party

    Saturday Feb 25, 2017
  • 1-Week Annual Fund

    Sunday Feb 26, 2017 - Saturday Mar 4, 2017
  • Spring Break

    Monday Mar 27, 2017 - Friday Apr 7, 2017
  • Art Show

    Friday May 5, 2017
  • No School: Professional Development Day

    Friday May 19, 2017
web solutions : redtopia