Teton Valley Community School

Where Learning Comes to Life

Calendar

  Download 2014-2015 School Calendar
 
Download Mobile Calendar Subscription Instructions
 

List of events occurring in the next year starting on Aug. 29, 2014

  • First Day of School

    Tuesday Sep 2, 2014 from 8:00A to 9:00A
  • Family Picnic

    Friday Sep 5, 2014 at 5:30P
    Celebrate the 1st week of school & welcome new families!
  • Grandparents Day for T/TH Pre-K Students

    Tuesday Oct 7, 2014 from 8:30A to 1:00P
    Grandparents or special family friends are invited to spend time with us in our classrooms in the morning.
  • Grandparents Day & Harvest Festival

    Wednesday Oct 8, 2014 from 8:30A to 1:00P
    Grandparents or special family friends are invited to spend time with us in our classrooms that morning, then join us for our annual Harvest Festival luncheon!
  • No School: Professional Development Day

    Friday Oct 10, 2014 from 8:00A to 4:00P
  • No School: Columbus Day

    Monday Oct 13, 2014 from 8:00A to 4:00P
  • Parent Teacher Conferences

    Tuesday Oct 14, 2014 - Friday Oct 17, 2014
  • State of the School

    Wednesday Nov 19, 2014
  • End of 1st Trimester

    Friday Nov 21, 2014
  • No School: Thanksgiving Break

    Saturday Nov 22, 2014 - Sunday Nov 30, 2014
web solutions : redtopia