Teton Valley Community School

Where Learning Comes to Life

Calendar

Download 2014-2015 Calendar
Download Mobile Calendar Subscription Instructions
 

List of events occurring in the next year starting on Apr. 2, 2015

  • No School: Spring Break

    Saturday Mar 28, 2015 - Sunday Apr 12, 2015
  • All School Open House

    Saturday Apr 18, 2015
  • Bring a Friend Day (RSVP required)

    Monday Apr 20, 2015
    Wednesday Apr 22, 2015
  • Infant-Toddler Class

    Tuesday Apr 21, 2015
    Every week on Tuesdays starting 4/21/2015 to 5/19/2015
    A "connecting to nature" class for children ages 12 months - 36 months and the grownups who love them!
  • Art Show

    Friday May 1, 2015
  • TVCS Barn Dance

    May 2, 2015, 7:00pm
    TVCS invites you to join us for the Barn Dance and Silent Auction!
  • No School: Professional Development Day

    Friday May 15, 2015
  • Parent Teacher Conferences

    Monday May 18, 2015 - Friday May 22, 2015
  • No School: Memorial Day

    Monday May 25, 2015
  • Jackson Hole Mini Maker Faire

    Saturday May 30, 2015 from 12:00P to 5:00P
web solutions : redtopia