Teton Valley Community School

Where Learning Comes to Life

Calendar

Download 2014-2015 Calendar
Download Mobile Calendar Subscription Instructions
 

List of events occurring in the next year starting on Nov. 27, 2014

  • No School: Thanksgiving Break

    Saturday Nov 22, 2014 - Sunday Nov 30, 2014
  • Story Play and Beyond

    Tuesday Dec 2, 2014
    Every week on Tuesdays starting 11/11/2014 to 12/16/2014, except on: 11/25/2014
    Join us as we explore favorite childhood stories through movement, story, activities, music, and puppetry.
  • Winter Concert

    Tuesday Dec 16, 2014
  • Winter Break

    Saturday Dec 20, 2014 - Sunday Jan 4, 2015
  • Tuition Due

    Friday Jan 9, 2015
  • Kindergarten Night

    Wednesday Jan 14, 2015
  • Pre-Kindergarten Open House

    Saturday Jan 17, 2015
  • Re-enrollment Deadline

    Friday Feb 6, 2015
  • Community Film Screening

    Tuesday Feb 10, 2015
  • Community Film Screening

    Wednesday Feb 11, 2015
web solutions : redtopia