Teton Valley Community School

Where Learning Comes to Life

Calendar

Download 2014-2015 Calendar
Download Mobile Calendar Subscription Instructions
 

List of events occurring in the next year starting on Oct. 22, 2014

  • Parent Teacher Conferences

    Monday Nov 3, 2014 - Friday Nov 7, 2014
  • State of the School

    Wednesday Nov 19, 2014
  • End of 1st Trimester

    Friday Nov 21, 2014
  • No School: Thanksgiving Break

    Saturday Nov 22, 2014 - Sunday Nov 30, 2014
  • Winter Concert

    Tuesday Dec 16, 2014
  • Winter Break

    Saturday Dec 20, 2014 - Sunday Jan 4, 2015
  • Tuition Due

    Friday Jan 9, 2015
  • Kindergarten Night

    Wednesday Jan 14, 2015
  • Pre-Kindergarten Open House

    Saturday Jan 17, 2015
  • Re-enrollment Deadline

    Friday Feb 6, 2015
web solutions : redtopia