Teton Science Schools

Educating for a Vibrant World

Teton Science Schools Calendar

Use this form to search the calendar for a specific date, date range, or keywords. Click the Search button to conduct a search.

Search

Select Calendars:

List of events occurring in the next 6 months starting on May. 28, 2018

  • Place-Based Education Workshop: Embedded in your Field Education Program

    Tuesday Aug 1, 2017 - Thursday May 31, 2018
    Teacher Learning Center
    Teton Science Schools is offering a professional development program focused on place-based education while schools visit for Field Education programs. The Introduction to Place-Based Education program includes an evening program, a day of observation...
  • Wildlife Watching in Grand Teton and Yellowstone National Park

    Saturday May 26, 2018 - Friday Jun 1, 2018
    Saturday Sep 1, 2018 - Friday Sep 7, 2018
    Saturday Sep 8, 2018 - Friday Sep 14, 2018
    Saturday Sep 15, 2018 - Friday Sep 21, 2018
    Saturday Sep 29, 2018 - Friday Oct 5, 2018
    Field Education
    Explore "the Serengeti of North America" as you search for diverse wildlife in picturesque landscapes of Grand Teton and Yellowstone National Parks.
  • TVCS Memorial Day (No School)

    Monday May 28, 2018
    Teton Valley Community School
  • No School - Memorial Day

    Monday May 28, 2018
    Journeys School
  • HS Spring Journey (grades 9-11)

    Tuesday May 29, 2018 - Friday Jun 1, 2018
    Journeys School
  • TVCS Extravaganza

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
    Teton Valley Community School
web solutions : redtopia