Journeys School

Learn. Think. Act.

Journeys School Calendar

Download 2017-2018 Calendar

Search

Choose Grade:

Show All Grades Show Selected Grades

Showing: All Events

List of events occurring in the next year starting on Apr. 22, 2018

  • State of the School Event

    Wednesday May 2, 2018
  • TSS Maker Faire

    Saturday May 19, 2018
  • Middle School Spring Journeys

    Monday May 21, 2018 - Friday May 25, 2018
  • No School - Memorial Day

    Monday May 28, 2018
  • HS Spring Journey (grades 9-11)

    Tuesday May 29, 2018 - Friday Jun 1, 2018
  • Graduation and Alumni Reception

    Wednesday Jun 6, 2018
  • Last Day of School

    Tuesday Jun 12, 2018
  • Last Day of School (With Snow Day)

    Wednesday Jun 13, 2018
web solutions : redtopia