Journeys School

Learn. Think. Act.

Journeys School Calendar

Download 2018-2019 Calendar

Search

Choose Grade:

Show All Grades Show Selected Grades

Showing: All Events

List of events occurring in the next year starting on Sep. 20, 2018

  • End Fall Trimester

    Friday Nov 16, 2018
  • Thanksgiving Break

    Monday Nov 19, 2018 - Friday Nov 23, 2018
  • Gala and Auction

    Saturday Dec 8, 2018
  • Alumni Lunch and Panel

    Friday Dec 21, 2018
  • 12:15 Early Release

    Friday Dec 21, 2018
  • Winter Break

    Monday Dec 24, 2018 - Friday Jan 4, 2019
  • Bring a Friend Day

    Friday Jan 25, 2019
  • Re-Enrollment Deadline

    Thursday Jan 31, 2019
  • No School

    Friday Feb 15, 2019
  • President's Day Break

    Monday Feb 18, 2019
web solutions : redtopia