Teton Science Schools

Educating for a Vibrant World

Board of Directors & Organizational Documents

Teton Science Schools are governed by a volunteer Board of Directors that operates under standards established by the State of Wyoming. It consists of an amazing and generous group of people who support the organization with their time, knowledge, talent, experience and philanthropy.

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Joohee Muromcew

Len Purkis

Jack Livingood

Phil Coosaia
Kristie Wade

Kate Muir Welsh

Board Members

Dana Scott Andersson
Dave Brown
Gordon Finnegan
Petria Fossell
Nancy Leon
Gretchen Long
Marina Marrelli
Rob Wallace
Margot Watters

Emeritus Members
Shelby Davis
Addie Donnan
Ralph and Louise Haberfeld
Dick Jones
Jean Jorgensen
Clarke A. Nelson
Jack Nunn
Gilman Ordway
Bob Smith, Ph.D.
Margot Snowdon
David Stokes
Richard Sugden, M.D.
Christy Walton

Ex-Officio Members
Vickie Mates
Sylvia Parker

Joan and Ted Major

Organizational Documents

Download Gift Acceptance Policy

Download Privacy Policy

Download Conflict of Interest Policy

Download Employee Protection (Whistle Blower) Policy

Download Teton Science Schools 2015-2016 Form 990

Download Teton Science Schools 2017 Audited Financial Statement

web solutions : redtopia