Graduate Program


Our team of experienced and talented faculty provide exceptional learning opportunities and mentored teaching experiences for all students.

  • Nikki Gamrath Vice President of Educator Development

  • Aaron Nydam Graduate Program Director

  • Tracy Logan Director of Kelly Campus Programs

  • Kevin Krasnow, Ph.D. Graduate Faculty & Research Specialist

  • Julia Spencer Graduate Faculty

  • Jordan Nobler Director Field Education Programs - Kelly Campus

  • Joanna Ahlum Field Education Faculty

  • Amy Lorenz Faculty

  • Ben Rossetter Faculty

  • Hannah McLimans Program Assistant

Current Students